Congratulations...You're in for the masterlclass!


IMPORTANT: Join the private Facebook group

A schedule of the lives will be posted in the Facebook group.

Please note that you will be admitted to the group immediately before the first trainning!

Our first training is on Monday, July 12 at 9am Los Angeles, 12pm New York, 5 pm London. The replays will be available but there will be some for attendees only goodies that I don't want you to miss!

Come say "Hi!" over on Instagram

DM me and let me know that you're in for the masterclass!

FOLLOW ME ON INSTAGRAM

©2021 Crystal Irom. All rights reserved.